Jing Fong

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Jing Fong? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

334+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Nikki

12/26/2023

I love the consistency with the quality of food from Jing Fong. No matter when we order, we know the food will be hot and tasty!

Mark

11/30/2023

Best Chinese takeout in area

Tasty food

Fast service

Bill

11/12/2023

Always a pleasure ordering from here, great portions and spectacular taste!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kim

10/05/2023

Never dissatisfied with NY orders from Jing Fong. It's my go-to for Chinese food delivery. Everyone is always nice and friendly. Will highly recommend Jing Fong.

Susan

05/26/2023

Love this restaurant! The food is always great and the staff is super friendly. Faves are sesame chicken, hot and sour soup, lo mein, egg rolls, Four Seasons combo. Great food at a reasonable cost!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Aisha

04/15/2023

My favorite Asian cuisine in the area!

Kim

03/03/2023

Always great food, never disappointed.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Bryan

02/16/2023

Best in Media

Kim

02/12/2023

Food, service & delivery & driver never disappoint. Orders are always prompt, hot, and delicious ! ! Never had anything negative to say.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jackie

01/22/2023

Love the great service and food is delicious!! Thankyou.. keep up the good work!!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jackie

12/07/2022

Friendly ..good service

Great value

Nicole

11/17/2022

We love Jing Fong! Best place around Wallingford

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Bryan

11/11/2022

Best Chinese food I’ve ever had

Aisha

11/09/2022

I love this place!😍 I order at least once a week. The staff are pleasant and attentive to the needs of their customers.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Bryan

10/13/2022

Best in media

Grace

09/23/2022

Great Chinese food

Amy

09/09/2022

Jing Fong is consistently fresh and delicious. And delivery is always insanely fast!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

fran

07/28/2022

Kind, courteous and respectful. The food is amazing

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Cortney

07/07/2022

Delicious food and quick service.

Kim

07/06/2022

Excellent good, great employers.

Stephen

06/16/2022

Excellent delivery people! Food is always enjoyable.

Jackie

06/09/2022

Great service and food

Stephanie

06/03/2022

Food is always great & the owners and other employees are wonderful! It’s by far the favorite Chinese food in our house!

Debbie

05/28/2022

Always great food and quick delivery

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

05/20/2022

My favorite for Chinese takeout

Aisha

05/04/2022

I love you guys!👀

Tasty food

Great value

Fast service

Bob

03/04/2022

Order to delivery, 11 minutes. Unreal

Kristy

02/19/2022

The food is always delivered very quickly and is fresh and hot. The delivery guy is so friendly! We love this place. :)

Jing Fong - Media, PA

130 E Baltimore Pike, Media, PA 19063 Call us today: (610) 892-8868