Reviews

Grace
9/23/2022
Great Chinese food
Amy
9/9/2022
Jing Fong is consistently fresh and delicious. And delivery is always insanely fast!
fran
7/28/2022
Kind, courteous and respectful. The food is amazing
Cortney
7/7/2022
Delicious food and quick service.
Kim
7/6/2022
Excellent good, great employers.
Stephen
6/16/2022
Excellent delivery people! Food is always enjoyable.
Jackie
6/9/2022
Great service and food
Stephanie
6/3/2022
Food is always great & the owners and other employees are wonderful! It’s by far the favorite Chinese food in our house!
Debbie
5/28/2022
Always great food and quick delivery
Mark
5/20/2022
My favorite for Chinese takeout
Aisha
5/4/2022
I love you guys!👀
Bob
3/4/2022
Order to delivery, 11 minutes. Unreal
Kristy
2/19/2022
The food is always delivered very quickly and is fresh and hot. The delivery guy is so friendly! We love this place. :)
Kim
2/1/2022
The best in town ! ! My go to for Chinese food delivery ! !
Maggie
12/27/2021
Always perfect
Amy
12/23/2021
My go-to Asian restaurant. Always so fresh and delicious. I’ve never had a meal I didn’t throughly enjoy from them. Staff & delivery folks are always super sweet & nice also. Great food, great people!
Maria
11/24/2021
Great first meal! Will be ordering again. Thank you!
Barbara
8/27/2021
The food is always excellent, the staff are wonderful and I typically order from there at least once a week for my family. Highly recommend.
Kim
5/29/2021
Always great food,, fast friendly delivery. Always my go to for take out.
Kim
3/30/2021
Never disappointed by Jing Fong's food nor service. If I can't/don't feel like go out for Chinese this is my go to place. Amazing food, process are appropriate delivery is always fast and good is always hot.
Mark
2/27/2021
Everything was good but when you spend more than $25 you were supposed to get something free we didn’t receive it maybe next time
zac
2/23/2021
Your delivery driver drove right thru my lawn multiple times and tore up the entire lawn. Directions said to leave on car at bottom of driveway. My yard is ruined now
Emily
12/26/2020
Delicious food, quick delivery!
Mike
12/17/2020
Great food, very friendly, best food in town!
Ron
11/18/2020
Everything was great!
Brianna
8/20/2020
Always amazing I love this restaurant!!
Peter
5/22/2020
Best Chinese takeout. Been ordering for years from here. Best bbq spareribs and wonton soup. Good sweet and sour chicken and lo mein
Stephanie
1/3/2020
Quick delivery. Food was tasty but Kung Pao wasn’t spicy. Next time I’ll just ask for extra spicy. Best Chinese in Media.
Christina
3/23/2019
Our dinner was delivered hot and delicious!
Jackie
3/16/2019
Excellent service and delivery..Thanks
Eileen
3/13/2019
food is always ready quickly and the servings are large, less salty than other Asian fast food restaurants, which is a real positive for me. Have been ordering from here for years and will continue to do so. My only complaint is several times I chose different items based on brief description on menu and it wasn't what I expected (e.g. Chile sauce I thought would be bit kicky was overly sweet with no spiciness) All in all, I highly recommend Jin Fong
Venkatesh
3/13/2019
That is the worst Chinese food I ever had. I hope there is a no star in rating.
LISA
3/3/2019
Jing Fong has great Chinese Food, quick service, everything always tastes fresh. We love their Shrimp with Broccolli, and the Lo Mein is the best we've had from a take-out restaurant.
Jacqueline
2/16/2019
Very good Service...food is good! Thanks
Cecilia
2/3/2019
Food was not that good. Can't put my finger on it, but I did not care for it and it really upset my stomach.
Tony
1/29/2019
great food. good prices. Friendly staff. The website makes ordering easy.
Fern
12/18/2018
Fresh ingredients, made well, not overcooked..could use less salt but was not as salty as other places.
Nora
10/30/2018
Great Food...loved the wonton soup. They are all favorites.
Tom
10/24/2018
Food was good but not particularly hot. Came quickly and was well cooked.
Stirling
9/24/2018
Good food
Regina
8/1/2018
Never gotten a bad meal here.
Katie
7/2/2018
Quick delivery and good food. My kids love their food!
SB
3/29/2018
Great food
Emma
3/17/2018
Dumplings here are huge and amazing every time. Tried the Singapore noodles for the first time and it was delicious
Michelle
2/18/2018
Delicious food!!
Mary
1/29/2018
Excellent service. They ran out of Chinese green tea and called me up to supplement iced tea. Iced tea was fabulous and so much food. Thank you. Will order from them again. Sweet and sour chicken awesome
Olindo
12/30/2017
Some of the best Chinese food I’ve had.
Emma
10/16/2017
Food arrived piping hot, must have left the restaurant as soon as it was ready. Everything tasted fresh and delicious. Will be eating here again.
Any questions please call us.